Thursday, February 5, 2015

Time’s Beginning is Out Now!

Time’s Beginning, the fourth and final book in the God’s Loophole series, is out now, and you can find it here

Time’s Beginning
A rip in spacetime grows at a terrifying speed, and humanity can do nothing to stop it. In five and a half months, it will swallow earth. 

The two telekinetic teenagers who might have halted the hole’s spread are gone, cut out of the universe; Gabriel and Raedyn face eternity in a nuclear fallout shelter drifting in limbo—endless curving hallways, abandoned lounges, swimming pools still as glass. 

But when their crew begins vanishing one by one, they realize they’re not alone in their private hell. At night, an invisible creature hunts them. Something’s getting into their food, shadows skitter behind corners, footsteps creak in empty rooms. In the morning, they find claw marks burned into the walls . . . and the leftover body parts. 

Now, facing her worst nightmare yet, Raedyn must outwit a demon before it wrests away the last of her soul—and devours them all. Racing a ticking clock, Gabriel must exploit the ultimate loophole in bubble logic . . . before they and all existence collapse into oblivion. 

Check out Time’s Beginning here on Amazon! 

God’s Loophole Series
If you are unfamiliar with the God’s Loophole series, now is a great time to check it out, since God’s Loophole, the first book in the series, is currently free for a limited! You can grab a copy here!

Happy reading!

P.S. If you haven't already, be sure to sign up for my newsletter below for updates on all my new releases. I announce all my books a month early and offer sneak previews and free pre-release copies only to subscribers, so make sure you're on the list:

* indicates required

No comments:

Post a Comment